Board of Directors

AdvantageHOPE is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors, appointed by the District of Hope. Board Members represent a broad cross-section of community stakeholders to ensure that diverse community interests are represented.

Tanya Seltenrich – Board Chair

Dean Lin – Secretary

Dusty Smith – District of Hope Liaison

Owner, Silver Skagit Mechanical

Craig Traun – District of Hope Liaison

Margaret Stubson – Director

Manager, Yale Historic Site

Board of Directors